Moraine Showroom

2301 W. Dorothy Ln., Moraine, OH 45439 – Showroom

Mark Snyder
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Vice-President
Mark.snyder@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 299-4318 Fax

  • Oversee company operations
  • Implement company mission and vision
  • New product development

Todd Hopf
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Controller
Todd.hopf@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Lead accounting systems
  • Maintain accounting procedures and policies
  • Supervise accounting personnel
  • Payroll and Benefits

Kayla Ayres
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Accounts Receivable
Kayla.ayres@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Receive payments
  • Prepare invoices and statements
  • Manage client accounts

Andy Moore
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Dispatch
Andy.moore@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 299-4318 Fax

  • Dispatch / schedule deliveries
  • Contractor Sales and  Service
  • Inside Sales / Masonry supplies
  • Brick identification specialist

Kori Ivy
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Dispatch Assistant
Kori.ivy@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 299-4318 Fax

  • Dispatch
  • Contractor Sales and Service
  • Inside Sales / Masonry supplies

Sharon Powers
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Showroom Sales
Sharon.powers@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Inside Sales and selections
  • Manufactured stone specialist
  • Customer service / Quotes
  • Purchasing
  • Special Events

Colleen Johnson
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Accounts Payable
ap@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Issue payments to vendors
  • Review and verify invoices
  • Correspond with vendors

Lisa Herd
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Showroom Sales
Lisa.herd@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Inside Sales and selections
  • Customer Service / Quotes
  • Special Events / Marketing
  • Obtain samples and literature

Merrill Durig
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
CMDurig@aol.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 371-1889 Cell

  • Commercial Sales
  • Advise on design/proper use
  • Provide quotes, bids, samples
  • Work with general contractor and mason throughout projects

Greg Eisnaugle
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
Greg.eisnaugle@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 307-6739 Cell

  • Residential Sales – Home Builder contact
  • Work with homeowners on selection choices
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Gary Mason
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
Gary.mason@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 321-2455 Cell

  • Residential Sales – Home Builder contact
  • Work with homeowners on selection choices
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Mike Mecum
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Hardscape Sales
Mike.mecum@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 671-1157 Cell

  • Commercial and Contractor Sales / natural stone and landscape products
  • Dealer Sales
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Jim Roberts
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
Jim.roberts@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 414-0472 Cell

  • Residential Sales – Home Builder contact
  • Work with homeowners  on selection choices
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Joe Rohrer
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Sales Manager
Joe.rohrer@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 603-3011 Cell

  • Commercial Sales
  • Advise on design/proper use of masonry products
  • Provide quotes, bids, samples
  • Work with general contractor and mason throughout project

 

OUR LOCATIONS

Kettering Hardscapes
1733 Industrial Estates Dr.
Kettering, Ohio 45409
Ph: (937) 299-7380
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM 
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Chris Kercher
Tina Matheney

Chelsey Stewart

 


Middletown Hardscapes
2833 Cincinnati – Dayton Rd.
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Ph: (513) 217-5100
Monday thru Friday – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Bob Richards
Dan Trettel
Greg Ryerson

Gary Mason
Brooke Doesburg


Columbus Location
3180 Valleyview Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204
Ph: (614) 299-7388
Fax: (614) 299-9105  1-800-825-3642
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Closed
John Flory
John Spirito
Mitchell Snyder
Alissa Grashel


Dayton Location
1433 South Euclid Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45417
Ph: (937) 224-1433
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 4:00PM
Saturday – Closed
Kathy Newton


Troy Location
3246 North County Road 25A
Troy, Ohio 45373
Ph: (937) 339-7577  1-800-728-0234
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Babs Monroe
Shawn Wells
Karen Cavender


Moraine Showroom
2301 West Dorothy Lane
Moraine, Ohio 45439
Ph: (937) 299-7388  1-800-728-0233
Fax: (937) 299-4318
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM


General Information

 Mark Snyder

SHOWROOM
Sharon Powers
Lisa Herd

DISPATCH
Andy Moore

SALES
Merrill Durig
Greg Eisnaugle
Jim Roberts
Joe Rohrer
Mike Mecum
Gary Mason
Brooke Doesburg