Snyder Concrete Products |  Moraine Showroom

Moraine Showroom

Bookmark and Share

2301 W. Dorothy Ln., Moraine, OH 45439 – Showroom

Mark Snyder
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Vice-President
Mark.snyder@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 299-4318 Fax

  • Oversee company operations
  • Implement company mission and vision
  • New product development

Todd Hopf
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Controller
Todd.hopf@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Lead accounting systems
  • Maintain accounting procedures and policies
  • Supervise accounting personnel
  • Payroll and Benefits

Kayla Ayres
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Accounts Receivable
Kayla.ayres@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Receive payments
  • Prepare invoices and statements
  • Manage client accounts

Rhonda Fultz
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Accounts Payable
Rhonda.fultz@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Issue payments to vendors
  • Review & verify invoices and maintain files
  • Correspond with vendors

Jim Bowling
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Dispatch
Jim.bowling@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 299-4318 Fax

  • Dispatch / schedule deliveries
  • Contractor Sales and  Service
  • Inside Sales / Masonry supplies
  • Brick identification specialist

Andy Moore
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Dispatch Assistant
Andy.moore@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 299-4318 Fax

  • Freight Management
  • Dispatch
  • Contractor Sales and Service
  • Inside Sales / Masonry supplies

Sharon Powers
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Showroom Sales
Sharon.powers@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Inside Sales and Selections
  • Manufactured stone specialist
  • Customer service / Quotes
  • Purchasing
  • Special Events

Lisa Herd
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Showroom Sales
Lisa.herd@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office
(937) 610-2414 Fax

  • Inside Sales and Selections
  • Customer Service / Quotes
  • Special Events / Marketing
  • Obtain samples and literature

Merrill Durig
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
CMDurig@aol.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 371-1889 Cell

  • Commercial Sales
  • Advise on design/proper use
  • Provide quotes, bids, samples
  • Work with general contractor and mason throughout projects

Greg Eisnaugle
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
Greg.eisnaugle@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office  
(937) 307-6739 Cell

  • Residential Sales – Home Builder contact
  • Work with homeowners on selection choices
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Gary Mason
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
Gary.mason@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 321-2455 Cell

  • Residential Sales – Home Builder contact
  • Work with homeowners on selection choices
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Mike Mecum
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Hardscape Sales
Mike.mecum@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 671-1157 Cell

  • Commercial and Contractor Sales / natural stone and landscape products
  • Dealer Sales
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Jim Roberts
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Outside Sales
Jim.roberts@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 414-0472 Cell

  • Residential Sales – Home Builder contact
  • Work with homeowners  on selection choices
  • Provide quotes, literature, samples

Joe Rohrer
Snyder Brick & Block Moraine
Sales Manager
Joe.rohrer@snyderonline.com
(937) 299-7388 Office 
(937) 603-3011 Cell

  • Commercial Sales
  • Advise on design/proper use of masonry products
  • Provide quotes, bids, samples
  • Work with general contractor and mason throughout project

 

OUR LOCATIONS

Kettering Hardscapes
1733 Industrial Estates Dr.
Kettering, Ohio 45409
Ph: (937) 299-7380
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM 
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Chris Kercher
Ashley Bowling


Middletown Hardscapes
2833 Cincinnati – Dayton Rd.
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Ph: (513) 217-5100
Tuesday thru Friday – 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Bob Richards


Monroe Location
233 Senate Drive
Monroe, Ohio 45050
Ph: (513) 539-7686  1-888-539-7680
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday –  Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Dan Trettel
Dave Taylor
Greg Ryerson
Kathi Vedder


Columbus Location
3180 Valley View Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204
Ph: (614) 299-7388
Fax: (614) 299-9105  1-800-825-3642
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Closed
John Flory
John Spirito
Mitchell Snyder
Alissa Grashel

Dayton Location
1433 South Euclid Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45417
Ph: (937) 224-1433
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 4:00PM
Saturday – Closed
Kathy Newton


Troy Location
3246 North County Road 25A
Troy, Ohio 45373
Ph: (937) 339-7577  1-800-728-0234
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Babs Martin
Shawn Wells
Karen Cavender


Moraine Showroom
2301 West Dorothy Lane
Moraine, Ohio 45439
Ph: (937) 299-7388  1-800-728-0233
Fax: (937) 299-4318
Weekdays – 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Open 8:00AM – 12:00PM


General Information

 Mark Snyder

SHOWROOM
Sharon Powers
Lisa Herd

DISPATCH
Jim Bowling

Andy Moore

SALES
Merrill Durig
Greg Eisnaugle
Jim Roberts
Joe Rohrer
Mike Mecum
Gary Mason

 

HBA
Home Builders
Association
Dayton
HBA
Home Builders
Association
Cincinnati
HBA
Home Builders
Association
Miami County
CSI
Miami Valley
Cincinnati
AIA
Dayton
Cincinnati
AIA
National Assoc.
of the remodeling
industry
CSI
National Concrete Masonry Association.
footer

SNYDER CONCRETE PRODUCTS: Contact Information | Locations | Downloads
This site designed and maintained by Michael Gregg Graphics admin